Delegaciones Iberolat España

Flag_of_Asturias.svg

Delegación Asturias

DIRECCIÓN:
C/Uría, 9-1 izq.
33202 – Gijón (Asturias)

EMAIL:
asturias@iberolat.com

Bandera_Cataluña

Delegación Cataluña

DIRECCIÓN:
Barcelona

EMAIL:
barcelona@iberolat.com

.

bandera-madrid

Delegación Madrid

DIRECCIÓN:
Martín de Heros, 59 – 1b
28080 – Madrid

EMAIL:
madrid@iberolat.com

 

bcnt2

Delegación Cantabria

DIRECCIÓN:
Calle Luis Martínez, 21
39005 Santander

EMAIL:
cantabria@iberolat.com

pais vasco

Delegación País Vasco

DIRECCIÓN:
País Vasco

EMAIL:
paisvasco@iberolat.com

bander1

Delegación de Navarra

DIRECCIÓN:
Joaquín Beunza 10 – bajo
31014 Pamplona.

EMAIL:
navarra@iberolat.com

galicia

Delegación Galicia

DIRECCIÓN:

Rua Arenal 18,3ª Planta oficina 7
36201 – Vigo

EMAIL:
galicia@iberolat.com

bcyl

Delegación Castilla y León

DIRECCIÓN:

Avda. Castilla y León, 70 – bajo
09006 – Burgos

EMAIL:
castillayleon@iberolat.com

.

207-islas-baleares

Delegación Islas Baleares

DIRECCIÓN:
Edificio Disset, 3ª planta, Parc Bit
07120 Palma, Mallorca

EMAIL:
mallorca@iberolat.com

.

comunidad Valenciana

Delegación Valencia

DIRECCIÓN:

Plaza Germaníes 10-11,46600 Alzira

EMAIL:
valencia@iberolat.com

Delegaciones Iberolat Portugal

portugal

Delegación Lisboa

DIRECCIÓN:
Rua Almirante Herculano 17
Lisboa 1250-096

 

EMAIL:
portugal@iberolat.com
e.martinez@iberolat.com

Delegaciones Iberolat Mexico

Flag_of_Mexico_(1881)

Delegación Riviera Maya

 DIRECCIÓN:
Acceso a Akumal Playa, 1
Planta Alta, Plaza Comercial
Akumal Norte – Akumal -Tulum
77710

EMAIL:
rivieramaya@iberolat.com
salvador@iberolat.com

.

Flag_of_Mexico_(1881)

Delegación Playa del Carmen

DIRECCIÓN:
Edif.Terramar,1ºpiso,local 36
Mza.329,lote 9,Carret.Fed Cancún Tulum
Col. El Triguillo, C.P. 77717
Playa del Carmen, Q.Roo, Mexico

EMAIL:
playadelcarmen@iberolat.com
manuel@iberolat.com

Flag_of_Mexico_(1881)

Delegación México D.F.

DIRECCIÓN:
Río Nazas 26-3
Col. Cuauthémoc, 06500 D.F.

EMAIL:
mexicodf@iberolat.com

Delegaciones Iberolat Italia

Flag_of_Italy.svg

Delegación Milan

DIRECCIÓN:
Via Castel Morrone, 24
20129 Milano

EMAIL:
italia@iberolat.com

marco.acquani@iberolat.com

maurizio@iberolat.com

Delegación Iberolat USA – Florida

bandera-de-america

Delegación Miami

DIRECCIÓN:

 

EMAIL:
florida@iberolat.com

eviesca@iberolat.com